Holiday Hours, Belt Promotions & download forms

Don’t forget that we’re having our belt promotions this Thursday, Friday and Saturday, so there will be no regular classes scheduled on those days.

If you need a promotion form, you can download them below:

Also, please note our class schedule for the weeks of Christmas and New Years:

Regular classes on Monday December 21, Tuesday December 22, and Wednesday December 23, no classes on Thursday December 24, Friday December 25 and Saturday December 26.

Regular classes on Monday December 28, Tuesday December 29, and Wednesday December 30, no classes on Thursday December 31, Friday January 1 and Saturday January 2.

Happy holidays everyone!

Posted in News
Never miss an update!

Enter your email address to be notified when a news item is posted. We won't share your info with anyone (we hate spam too).