Black Belt Test Cycle for 2014

Cycle 1

Pretest: Saturday, February 15, 2014 (8:15 am)

Month 1 Test: Saturday, March 1, 2014 (8:15 am)

Month 2 Test: Saturday, April 12, 2014 (12 noon meet at track)

Month 3 Drawings & Essay: Saturday, May 17, 2014

Month 4 Extravaganza: NEW DATE: Friday, June 13, 2014 (time TBA)

Cycle 2

Pretest: Saturday, September 13, 2014 (8:15 am)

Month 1 Test: Saturday, September 27, 2014 (8:15 am)

Month 2 Test: Saturday, October 25, 2014 (12 noon meet at track)

Month 3 Drawings & Essay: Saturday, November 29, 2014

Month 4 Extravaganza: Friday, December 12, 2014 (time TBA)

Hi Brown & BB Bronze Gup to Apprentice Cycle for 2014

Cycle 1

Pretest:  Saturday, May 10, 2014 (8:15 am)

Test:  Saturday, May 17, 2014 (8:15 am)

Graduation: NEW DATE: Friday, June 13, 2014 (same as Extravaganza)

Cycle 2

Pretest:  Saturday, November 22, 2014 (8:15 am)

Test:  Saturday, December 6, 2014 (8:15 am)

Graduation: Friday, December 19, 2014 (same as Extravaganza)

 

Posted in News
Never miss an update!

Enter your email address to be notified when a news item is posted. We won't share your info with anyone (we hate spam too).